2012 is going to be the cheesiest, most LOL worth disaster flick ever. I can't wait! This movie has fun written all over it.
Here's Adam's video for the theme song, which is equally LOL worthy. Not Adam, he is awesome as always but the video is as cheesy as this movie is going to be. I love it! Also, as someone pointed out re: the first minute or two, how on earth did any director manage to make Adam Lambert of all people, look awkward?
Time For Miracles
Adam Lambert | MySpace Music Videos
Here's Adam's video for the theme song, which is equally LOL worthy. Not Adam, he is awesome as always but the video is as cheesy as this movie is going to be. I love it! Also, as someone pointed out re: the first minute or two, how on earth did any director manage to make Adam Lambert of all people, look awkward?
Time For Miracles
Adam Lambert | MySpace Music Videos
(no subject)
(no subject)
Me too! I get most of my movie tickets through work and I have already informed the person who gets them that A: I want tickets ASAP and B: I want whatever swag the studio chooses to send us.
(no subject)
Cheesy? I'll take mine grilled with pickles.
Can't wait to see it.
(no subject)
I don't know, I'm not nuts about that song. It feels very monotone to me, and also very repetitive lyric-wise. I am well aware this won't be a popular opinion, but... there ya go.
Thanks for sharing. :D