I must start watching this show! Also, this boy is v.v. pretty, his little mohawk notwithstanding, and if that makes me a pervy old lady, well, there you go! ;)
The show really is very good though I confess to being really sick of the pregnancy story line and the grown-ups. I'd like to see more of the kids. I live for the day Will's wife vanishes forever. I FF through all her bits.
Oh, I agree! the pregnancy storyline(s) have gotten old and Terri just makes me cringe. I am really looking forward to Will finding out about the not!baby and her leaving.
her voice grates on me a bit I think her voice is too big for some of the songs they have her sing and yeah, it's nice to give the other ladies a chance to shine
I'm another person who doesn't watch the show but feels like everyone around them is watching it, LOL. I've seen some of the musical numbers on YouTube though. Who was the girl he was singing to? Girlfriend, or someone he would like to be involved with? The actress was really playing the moon-eyes to the Nth degree -- or maybe that's just the style of the show?
That's Rachel, the female lead and this is neither typical of the style of the show nor of their relationship on the show so I'm curious to watch this week and see what it's all about.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Join the club! He's definitely the prettiest boy on the show.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
THIS SHOW IS SO AWESOME!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Glee makes me happy. I find myself smiling long after it ends. It's the music....oh, yes...the musical numbers.....ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh