posted by
quinn222 at 03:25pm on 15/08/2009
Just got back from seeing GI Joe. Wow, it was really bad. I hardly ever pay for movies since I can usually get passes so since I didn't pay to see it I guess I can appreciate it had some hot guys and a few fun effects but for the most part it just sucked. Should have seen District 9 but we're running a week behind in catching up to movies. Best part was the two old ladies behind us, when the trailer for Shutter Island played they were all shocked that Leo would be in 'that kind of movie'. Guess they never saw Gangs of NY et al.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)