quinn222: (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] quinn222 at 09:41am on 24/07/2009
Hey look, RTD is letting his fans know what he thinks of them.

Can you say "asshole" boys and girls?

ETA: I was over being angry about this and just resigned and sad that the only show I watched was over, never to come back but just reading this brought all that anger right back.
There are 3 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] joesther.livejournal.com at 03:01pm on 24/07/2009
Well, he clearly doesn't care what the fans think. Which is kinda strange, since without the fans, he'd be unemployed. So. I'm not sure what to think of this: on the one hand, it's his show and he can write what he wants to, and we can vote with our remote controls, but on the other, I really don't get the attitude - it's like spitting in the face of your customers. Sure way to make certain they won't be coming back any time soon.

Hm.
 
posted by [identity profile] charlie-jae.livejournal.com at 11:57pm on 24/07/2009
Dude that is just wrong.
 
posted by [identity profile] bksbracelet.livejournal.com at 04:59am on 25/07/2009
Fine no problemo anything that has his name linked to it in the future I will give a wide berth to

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29 30
 
31