posted by
quinn222 at 08:47pm on 18/07/2009

I am Not Amused.
Forgive the poor quality of the photo. It was nearly pitch dark when I took it (I couldn't see the raccoon with the naked eye) and pushed the camera to the limits to get the shot. All this time I have been blaming the squirrels, note the huge pile of sunflower seed shells on the ground below him.
Racoon
You know, there's a reason racoons wear that bandit's mask! FanSee
Re: Racoon
I suppose the feeder is better than the trash. But then again we don't put our trash out more than 30 minutes before they come to get it.
(no subject)
http://icanhascheezburger.com/
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
It's kind of scary how smart raccoons are sometimes.
(no subject)
It is. Look at that face, "I'm just here for the buffet, don't mind me."
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)