posted by
quinn222 at 02:06pm on 10/07/2009
I need to just shut up and step away from the keyboard and forget all of this.
I've been involved in three fandoms and in every single case the show jumped the shark or the fans in some way got screwed over by TPTB. But in every case I made lots of good friends in the fandom.
TW S3 never happened and I am sure some talented writer will come up with a new canon and that will be that. Are you listening
copperbadge et al?
I've been involved in three fandoms and in every single case the show jumped the shark or the fans in some way got screwed over by TPTB. But in every case I made lots of good friends in the fandom.
TW S3 never happened and I am sure some talented writer will come up with a new canon and that will be that. Are you listening
(no subject)
I'm choosing to live in denial and pretend this season of Torchwood didn't happen as well, lol.
I will now go hide in some good Merlin/Arthur fic and a True Blood episode or two where dead isn't really dead.
=-)
(no subject)
Alien poison, seriously?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
It has taken ages to get over the finale of QAF and he does it again, so I am done, life is too short for all this anguish
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
La Femme Nikita, jumped the shark pretty early on but the first season was awesome. Team went on to make the series 24.