quinn222: (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] quinn222 at 09:14pm on 19/05/2009
I have no idea how Kris is doing but I'm having not much luck getting through on Adam's line. I've gotten through once.

ETA:Got five votes in
There are 6 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] redangelteflon.livejournal.com at 01:17am on 20/05/2009
just keep trying over and over again.
he's behind on DialIdol

looks like gokey christiany votes went to Kris
 
posted by [identity profile] redangelteflon.livejournal.com at 01:18am on 20/05/2009
1-866-436-5701 OR 1-866-436-5703 OR 1-866-436-5705 OR Text "VOTE" to 5701
 
posted by [identity profile] admiratio.livejournal.com at 01:30am on 20/05/2009
CRAP. I missed the show.
 
posted by [identity profile] sandid.livejournal.com at 02:44am on 20/05/2009
Me, too. I got through on my second try and none since.

*sighs*
 
posted by [identity profile] catsma.livejournal.com at 03:03am on 20/05/2009
I've been trying to and only gotten through 3 times.

And color me seriously pissed that Shawn Johnston won DWTS, Gilles was in a class by himself.
 
posted by [identity profile] babylonbabe.livejournal.com at 04:15am on 20/05/2009
Kris's line has been busy to! I hardly ever got through.

Was also pissed that Gilles lost DWTS...

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29 30
 
31