Hee! This was fun! I loved it and it kinda reminded me of Julad's Fridge story, which I need to find, 'cause it's hysterical. I love their banter. BTW, I dreamed Adventures last night. LOL!
Fabulous one, Quinn. Nice that on the subject of clubs Brian trusts the opinion of a straight woman over that of a gay man! LOL
Is the reason Justin wants to see the St. Petersberg Phil just to get Brian in a tux - if so I don't blame him! And the reason Brian doesn't want to go is because of the string section - don't blame him either! LOL
Love how Justin is questioning Ted's opinions and Brian is justifying them (somewhat) and also that there was a reason they just couldn't have this conversation, they had to "write" it out... Hee!!!
I love this! Ted's opening lines (you don't have to go ... ) and their exchanges throughout. Love Brian's line about Cynthia's opinion on clubs. ;)) And Justin writing a museum for their free time.
Loved this one, Quinn. Not only are you great at manips, you're creative in the variety of correspondence... not just journal entries or letters, but fun little things like this. I know I don't reply every day, but I do read your entries religiously and enjoy them very much.
Friday the 13th at BB. This should be fun. I'm so totally one of those dorks who rents scary movies on Friday the 13th. I've even had scary movie birthday parties on the few times my birthday landed on a Friday.
Okay, back to Adventures. This one was so much fun to read! Ted must have been salivating as he created this schedule. I find it funny that Brian and Justin can just make fun of things Ted would die to see. The "men in feathers" line is very funny. And, I love how Justin just took the liberty of scheduling in another museum for them. :o)
Hey! I'm brand new to LJ but I've been reading Adventures since the beginning. I love it, your work is pure genius. I friended you...i hope you don't mind.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I think we all have. I like seeing them doing something so 'everyday.'
(no subject)
(no subject)
This was right up his alley :-)
(no subject)
Have fun at work. I wonder how many bad B-rated horror movies you will see go out. :D
(no subject)
Surprisingly few. Everyone wanted Alone in the Dark and Assault on Precinct 13.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
OMG spill!
(no subject)
The details, madame!! :D
(no subject)
Is the reason Justin wants to see the St. Petersberg Phil just to get Brian in a tux - if so I don't blame him! And the reason Brian doesn't want to go is because of the string section - don't blame him either! LOL
(no subject)
I don't blame him either, Brian looks hot all dressed up. Of course, he looks hot all dressed down too...
(no subject)
Great one!
(no subject)
Thanks :-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I always loved that scene in S1 where she said she was going to get out the Spartacus Guide to plan his trip to somewhere.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I like doing those too. :-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I should go to travel agent school, lol.
(no subject)
Heather :)
(no subject)
Thanks :-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Brian in a tux and hot men in feathers. Quinn, you spoil us big time!
(no subject)
White Nights is definitely the time to be in St. Petersburg!
(no subject)
I'm so totally one of those dorks who rents scary movies on Friday the 13th. I've even had scary movie birthday parties on the few times my birthday landed on a Friday.
Okay, back to Adventures. This one was so much fun to read! Ted must have been salivating as he created this schedule. I find it funny that Brian and Justin can just make fun of things Ted would die to see. The "men in feathers" line is very funny. And, I love how Justin just took the liberty of scheduling in another museum for them. :o)
(no subject)
I certainly was. You should see the full schedule of events to pick from, It's an amazing festival.
(no subject)
(no subject)
OMG that was such a funny story! Loved the fight over the bread, lol.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Thank you so much and welcome :-)