Good morning. We surpass Correspondence. I am insane. Oh, and there is no way this is going to be finished when S5 starts so at that time we'll just assume this is a post S5 fic instead of a post S4 one. Okay?
anything you do is fine with me as long as you "do", lol.. I get up each morning looking for you and Andrea...you both make my day..I sure hope if Adventures ever ends, you have another something in the works...I'd be lost without it...debra
(no subject)
Sounds perfect to me! :D
And omg pretty, pretty Brian! *loves*
(no subject)
As if we would even begin to complain.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I know I certainly won't! It's my main motivation for getting out of bed
mostsome mornings! :D(no subject)
And it might even make more sense to have it be post S5.
Hee, yeah, I'll bet Brian is happy to get into his stylish clothes once again, and out of the teletubbie arctic gear.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)