Good morning. The first day of the last week of classes. I have a final exam on Thursday and I have to hand in my final project and then I'm done. For now. :-)
Quinn I think you are single handedly helping me stay positive for season 5.
I'm refusing to read any of the angsty spoilery posts. I don't want people to negatively influence my opinion. I remember how crazed everyone was over the end of S4 and I didn't see it as all that bad (which is what led to Correspondence.) So I am staying positive and relatively unspoiled.
I don't know if I was in just the right kind of mood, but I began to weep after reading Brian's addition. It is so very moving to see how easy the words come for the two of them as they communicate their feelings. It is just so nice to read/visualize the ease w/ which they communicate now, knowing how long the road was to get them there and the trauma they had to endure as well. Thanks so much for the happy tears.
I don't know if I was in just the right kind of mood, but I began to weep after reading Brian's addition. It is so very moving to see how easy the words come for the two of them as they communicate their feelings.