I know people who pack a big suitcase for 1 person just for a few days but 1 cabin bag btw 2 for 6 weeks! I'm intrigued. It doesn't look like they're going to Australia *sigh* where they really could have travelled light, which is a pity since I "bought" them some Aussie presents (http://www.livejournal.com/users/teary_eyed2/2187.html#cutid1) last Xmas.
Laughs at Brian trying to cope with one change of clothes... HEE!! Guess it won't take him long to figure out what he's going to wear each day. Can't wait to see where they end up... My guess- South America somewhere since they're heading out of Miami and not NY.
ROTF! That reminds me of Josselin's very funny fic where Brian goes on Survivor. I've never seen Amazing Race. I'll have to try and remember to watch it the next time it starts new.
Of course just one change of clothes means that there's a lot of time not to have any on! Quinn, I broke down and started a LJ just so I could comment! It's truly all your fault LOL!
Oh, this is so exciting! I can't wait to see/read where they're going! The whole thing about Gus got me all emotional though...Gus is going to miss his daddy!
Well, it took me a while, but now I've torn through Correspondence and all of the first parts of Adventure, and now I can actually comment on the current post!
Anyway, I'm loving this whole series, but I really like how Justin and Brian are setting out. I've always wanted to do that--go off with almost nothing except for the person you most want to be with.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Oh good! lol
I feel as though I should do a 'guess the destination' post ;-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
My dream. I always say I am going to travel light and then I don't.
(no subject)
I'm still excited though!
(no subject)
OMG those are so funny! I want the soap!
Don't count out anything yet, they could turn up in your neck of the woods.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
You'll find out tomorrow :-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
ROTF! That reminds me of Josselin's very funny fic where Brian goes on Survivor.
I've never seen Amazing Race. I'll have to try and remember to watch it the next time it starts new.
(no subject)
(no subject)
LOL! We're like crack dealers outside the school playground ;-)
(no subject)
I can't wait, I can't wait!! :D :D :D
(no subject)
That made me wibble too.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Anyway, I'm loving this whole series, but I really like how Justin and Brian are setting out. I've always wanted to do that--go off with almost nothing except for the person you most want to be with.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Poor Gus. I love the scenes with Brian and Gus.