Just raising my hand in total agreement. This show just keeps on getting better and better. I loved the documentary approach with little vignettes in between interviews. Crazy Billy, the director, in love with the leading lady and interrogating the crew about who is f**king her,...PRICELESS! And DRAMA in the final scene! Great episode!
It was great. I like the switch to documentary style. Ari talking to the camera was hilarious. "They got Steve Gaghan?" elevator doors close Priceless!!!!!
And Drama in the mustache at the end - I almost blew Diet Coke out my nose! lol
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Last night really raised the bar several notches for Entourage.
And I may have actually giggled a bit when I saw Drama in the final scene. LOL
(no subject)
(no subject)
And Drama in the mustache at the end - I almost blew Diet Coke out my nose! lol