quinn222: (114b sleep - made by paddies)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] quinn222 at 05:47pm on 29/12/2006
We had seats to see the Canadiens play the Panthers tonight. Centerline, 16 rows from the ice. But we were too tired to drive the 90 minutes to get there. I'm tired of being tired. But I slept until 5:10am this morning! Whee! (yes, that was sarcasm)

Oh, and today a lady was talking to me on her cordless and she went into the bathroom and peed while talking to me!!! EEEEEEWWWWWWW

Oh, and one more thing. I got home and the air conditioning is broken. The guy said we were lucky not to have had a fire since the insulation around the unit in the attic was scorched.
There are 2 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] herefordroad.livejournal.com at 04:24pm on 30/12/2006
you didn't mention your finger, hope it's getting better. cell phones in a bathroom...ditto the EEEEEEEWWWWWWW!
 
posted by [identity profile] suzzanne.livejournal.com at 12:59am on 31/12/2006
Eeeiiiikkkk! Your family doesn't need more fire trauma. And the peeing thins - so gross!!!!!

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29 30
 
31