ITA!!!!! I would have worn clothes by two of those designers, which looked great on women and were really pretty and functional; the third was too Frederick's Of Hollywood. The winner looked like the circus came to town!!!
When you look closely at the baby doll dress they fit weird. Either too short or I dunno, just off & IMO the blue prices didn't even fit with the design.
Laura was over the top, Michael's line of "street wear" was perfect - for street-walkers. I loathe Jeffrey but thought his collection was mostly pretty unified and really, not as terrible as expected, except for that blue nightmare. Ullia was robbed.
I agree. I guess I thought Jeffrey's stuff was just... blah. I mean, if you compare his clothes to Santino's last year -- Santino was more innovative and interesting.
I don't get it. Who would wear those clothes? Even in rock and roll they are so... 1995.
I don't believe this crap. Uli was robbed! Her clothes were beautiful and wearable and I liked Laura's as well, if I were looking for gorgeous eveningwear.
But Jeffrey?? I couldn't stand him AND his clothes. What on earth were the judges thinking????
ITA ! I don't know if they were going for pity party because of his past...which shouldn't be the issue...but Laura's was pure class, and if they didn't wanna vote for total evening wear then Uli's was next. Tho I didn't like her clothes as well throughout the season I think she came up with the strongest showing in end. Michael? I was disappointed on fashion week pieces but I thought he should win overall for the season. But Jeffrey...well I just don't get that one, at all.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
But her clothes are going to make her a LOT of
money because Nina was right -- women want to
WEAR those clothes.
(no subject)
(no subject)
just... blah. I mean, if you compare his clothes
to Santino's last year -- Santino was more innovative
and interesting.
I don't get it. Who would wear those clothes? Even
in rock and roll they are so... 1995.
Gah!!!
But Jeffrey?? I couldn't stand him AND his clothes. What on earth were the judges thinking????
(no subject)
(no subject)
I don't know if they were going for pity party because of his past...which shouldn't be the issue...but Laura's was pure class, and if they didn't wanna vote for total evening wear then Uli's was next. Tho I didn't like her clothes as well throughout the season I think she came up with the strongest showing in end. Michael? I was disappointed on fashion week pieces but I thought he should win overall for the season. But Jeffrey...well I just don't get that one, at all.