posted by
quinn222 at 02:27am on 28/09/2006
Remember how exhausted I've been? I took the night off tonight so I could get a long long night's sleep. Yeah well. Not so much. My dad fell again. 1:30 in the morning. He's ok but of course sleep is not happening any more. So I watched Project Runway, which I recorded because I was going to sleep early.
Yeah!!!! This was the only fair solution. I can't stand Jeffrey as a person but he's done good work and Michael really did do a bad dress tonight. So it's great that instead of booting a good designer over a mis-step they all get tp stay. Great twist and I'm really happy about it. I'd have auf'd Uli but she did do the best dress tonight and saved herself.
Also Dandy is being impossibly adorable tonight and making me laugh.
ETA: Never did back to sleep.
Yeah!!!! This was the only fair solution. I can't stand Jeffrey as a person but he's done good work and Michael really did do a bad dress tonight. So it's great that instead of booting a good designer over a mis-step they all get tp stay. Great twist and I'm really happy about it. I'd have auf'd Uli but she did do the best dress tonight and saved herself.
Also Dandy is being impossibly adorable tonight and making me laugh.
ETA: Never did back to sleep.
(no subject)
ITA with the decision on Project Runway, as well. I'd hate to lose Michael over one bad design.
I also liked that the judges shared their expectations for Fashion Week. If the designers listen this should be a great runway show at Bryant Park.
(no subject)
Not commenting on PR. I spoiled & have seen the collections. I knew all 4 made it to fashion week. However, I cannot wait for the reunion show. The promos had Keith talking conspiracy BS.