posted by
quinn222 at 07:44pm on 07/09/2006
Do I have to cut for spoilers?
Vincent is finally gone! But, on the other hand, Jeffrey is not. I hated his dress. All I can think and hope is that it was way better looking in person.
I'm very concerned about the special thing the winner of this challenge gets down the road. I'm thinking it may be a 'get out of jail free' card type thing to avoid being kicked off. It would be a way for them to deal with the fact that they kicked off two in one episode and will end up one episode short.
Vincent is finally gone! But, on the other hand, Jeffrey is not. I hated his dress. All I can think and hope is that it was way better looking in person.
I'm very concerned about the special thing the winner of this challenge gets down the road. I'm thinking it may be a 'get out of jail free' card type thing to avoid being kicked off. It would be a way for them to deal with the fact that they kicked off two in one episode and will end up one episode short.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I felt sorry for Laura when they told her that her dress looked like a maid's uniform. :( Although... it kinda did. *eep*
Kayne
(no subject)
He is truly delusional. I mean, seriously.
(no subject)
I like Kayne's dress. Laura should have lost the sleeves and had the plunging ruffle go down the back.
Hated Jeffrey's dress, but I think I dislike him as a person more.
Uli is rocking the one note & she's gonna pay for it.
Michael I still find refreshing beacuse he can honestly acess when he has made a mis-step and doesn't bs his way around it.
My guesses for the final 3 are Michael, Laura & Jeffrey but I would prefer Michael, Uli & Laura.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I'm beginning to suspect that Jeffrey will be in the Final 3 too and that makes me very angry. The last thing that such a vile human being should get is such major validation.
As for Vincent, he should have gone a long time.