The Barbara Miller thing was a complete surprise - didn't see that one coming at all despite Ari's obvious spending spree. I love that we got to see a lot of Lloyd this week after his complete absence last week. I missed most of the "coming next week" stuff but I think the boys are heading to Vegas. I might just have to meet up with them. :)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Me too! An episode without Lloyd is just not quite right.