I had nothing to say about Entourage this week because of an unfortunate conflict of timing. My date with sleep won out and I didn't get a chance to watch it until just now. So, may I just say,
SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ahem. It was a really good episode.
How fantastic was that scene between Ari and Penny Marshall? OMG. And Lloyd, 'maybe your day is...' And Turtle!
Seriously. This is such an amazing show. If you aren't watching it you are missing some seriously good television with amazing performances.
And Wednesday we have a new Project Runway!
SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ahem. It was a really good episode.
How fantastic was that scene between Ari and Penny Marshall? OMG. And Lloyd, 'maybe your day is...' And Turtle!
Seriously. This is such an amazing show. If you aren't watching it you are missing some seriously good television with amazing performances.
And Wednesday we have a new Project Runway!
(no subject)
I know! They ran an 30 min version of the 1 hour preview on CBS last week. I 'm not really liking Malan and Laura kinda give me crazy old lady vibes. And the older guy (can't recall his name) I don't think is going to make it. He seems out of practice.
(no subject)
I can't wait for next week. Squeeing with you!
(no subject)
It is all good!!
(no subject)