Another great one,
Glad they got rid of Dominick, he was getting on my nerves. Poor Vince, I'm dying to see if he's going to get to do his dream project!
Can anyone tell me when Gale's Deadwood episodes start? Also, a week from Wednesday new Project Runway! I love that show.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Did you see Jeremy Piven on "Regis and Whoever the Dumb Blonde Is" today? He's been making the round of talk shows and I'm so absorbed in his talk show persona. He really has a talent for story telling. On the other hand I don't think I ever need to see Regis again. Painfully mind-numbing show!
(no subject)
I didn't, I still don't have a TV in my new office. I probably would have missed it anyway though, I never think to turn on Regis since I can't stand him.
(no subject)
I'm with you on this one 100%. I happen to see an ad for it during Desperate Housewives last night otherwise I wouldn't have known about it. This is the first time I've watched that show and probably the last time too. Unless there's another fabulous guest then I'll just have to get a blue dot program to cover their faces. They're painfully stupid. JP was genius of course. I'm still working old school VCR - if you want a copy I can send it to you. Or I can see if the AV guys at work can put it on a DVD. :)