I'm squeeing right beside you! I LOVE these boys. If you remember you're the one that turned me on to this show so I will pass on yet another "thank you Quinn".
I'm squeeing right beside you! I LOVE these boys. If you remember you're the one that turned me on to this show so I will pass on yet another "thank you Quinn".
I had to drag you into it, I knew you'd love it! And your Aquamom icon is fantastic :-)
I just got into this show this season. I've rented S1 and am starting on S2 this week. Can I just shout that I LOVE THIS SHOW!!!! How I missed it the first time around is beyond me. It's so rich with characters and there's so much to love about it. Vince is the bomb.
The more I watch this show, the more I LOVE Ari and his wife. She is his soulmate, the only one who can take his crap and give it right back, and depsite their constant bickering, you can still see the love.
I love it just when you think Vince is being a pussy or saying something stupid, he turns around and says, "I'm a good actor, right!" And I think Kevin Dillon is tremendous with his overacting.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I had to drag you into it, I knew you'd love it! And your Aquamom icon is fantastic :-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Thanks :) I borrowed the elements off the HBO site - just moved a few things around. Photoshop is my friend.
I need more Entourage icons - I only have two. :(
(no subject)
I had such a happy feeling when the show ended, I had to post about it.
It was just a happy show last night.
(no subject)
And I loved the "Almost Famous" re-enactment
(no subject)
(no subject)
So, thanks :D