posted by
quinn222 at 08:04pm on 31/05/2006
This day was insane. I worked from 8 to 7 and never stopped all day. I didn't even take a lunch break. On the plus side no one screamed at me and a customer told me that we are fantastic and a pleasure to work with. Got my S5 DVDs and watched the extras but I don't know if I'll be able to stay awake for much more than that.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Thankfully I don't normally work these kinds of hours. Uaually it's 8:30-7 on Mondays and 8:30-5 Tues-Fri. But this two weeks is weird because we have two people out and a third getting married so I'm doing a lot of covering. I'll be glad when it's over. The wedding is Saturday night and I'll be lucky to be awake for it.
(no subject)
Season 5
Re: Season 5
It's way better than S4. No where near as good as S1 or S2. Sorry, not much help.