Just got home from work (it's 8:30pm). Tomorrow I'm supposed to work from 8 to 8. Assuming all goes well. I keep thinking about the overtime but God am I tired.
Poor Quinny. Is any of this time down time - meaning you don't have to be 100% working? My brain usually shuts itself off around 4 every day - whether I want it to or not. You can only look at numbers for so long each day. I won't even start anything of importance after that point. I spend most of my time setting up for the next day - busy work not brain work.
(no subject)
I can relate, I work 7AM to 6PM and am thinking what the ****...but yea just keep thinking $$$$$
(no subject)