Of course Dan is gay. LOL I adore his take on his new client family. It's a great bird's eye view of B/J/G. OMG, can I such your cock? Please?? Priceless!
I've noticed he call Justin 'Justin' most of the time but when he's really excited he calls him 'Dad'. Brian is always 'Daddy.'
That's their little family dynamic in a nutshell.
I hope we get to hear from Dan, again, before they leave WDW.
This is just fantastic. I love the way you put other people's thoughts out there, like Jamie's view of Kinnetic and B/J. The tour guide is a great addition to the commentary.
I LOVE this POV too, and I hope we see more of it. Even after WDW. Is there any need for a WDW guide at Kinnetic? lol
Maybe because I've always been a Justin defendor and fan, but the guide's immediate reaction to Brian makes me get my back up for Justin. I know that Brian is gorgeous and sexy but so is Justin. And you know that there has to be someone for whom Brian is not a person's type but Justin is. And wouldn't that be a kick if someone were to ignore Brian and go after Justin when the two are together.
*Lo's muse stirs, awakens and lifts her head after months of lack of interest.*
this was so freaking hilarious omg. i was laughing so hard, the two other people sitting around me think im nuts. and said so. i hope dan googles brian, cuz i cant wait to see what comes up. uhh i cant think of anything else to say other than thank you for making me laugh so hard!
where did you find out about the Disney guide-y people? Is there a website?
I'm sure there are several companies that provide this service but here's one: http://michaelsvips.com/
The nice thing is for those of us who can't afford his service Mike has a great web site where for a niminal cost you can get a lot of his info to plan your own trip. I use it and have found it really helpful. Of course any resemblnace of Dan to anyone at any tour guide company is totally a coincidence. I'm sure Michael and his staff would be a bit more professional than Dan about gossiping!
(no subject)
I really hope we'll hear from guide-guy again, I just love to "see" the guys through other people's eyes... :-)
(no subject)
can we get everyone to go "AWW"?? just one huge collective one? hee! aww Gus-Gus is so cute. Dan is so bad for gossiping about his work.
cute pic!
(no subject)
I adore his take on his new client family. It's a great bird's eye view of B/J/G.
OMG, can I such your cock? Please?? Priceless!
I've noticed he call Justin 'Justin' most of the time but when he's really excited he calls him 'Dad'. Brian is always 'Daddy.'
That's their little family dynamic in a nutshell.
I hope we get to hear from Dan, again, before they leave WDW.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I loved the description of Gus (happy and lively and brave).
(no subject)
Maybe because I've always been a Justin defendor and fan, but the guide's immediate reaction to Brian makes me get my back up for Justin. I know that Brian is gorgeous and sexy but so is Justin. And you know that there has to be someone for whom Brian is not a person's type but Justin is. And wouldn't that be a kick if someone were to ignore Brian and go after Justin when the two are together.
*Lo's muse stirs, awakens and lifts her head after months of lack of interest.*
:)
(no subject)
This is too cute.
(no subject)
And Gus + Stitch = SOOO FREAKIN CUTE, lol
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Random question: where did you find out about the Disney guide-y people? Is there a website?
(no subject)
I'm sure there are several companies that provide this service but here's one:
http://michaelsvips.com/
The nice thing is for those of us who can't afford his service Mike has a great web site where for a niminal cost you can get a lot of his info to plan your own trip. I use it and have found it really helpful. Of course any resemblnace of Dan to anyone at any tour guide company is totally a coincidence. I'm sure Michael and his staff would be a bit more professional than Dan about gossiping!
(no subject)
Sorry, I'm anal like that. Like Dan's pov, btw. More please.