...so I don't kill him for being so laid back about this trip that I'm obsessing over.
This truly made me LOL because when we went to WDW, my hubby would get pissed at me because he was totally obsessed with planning and I was totally laid back.
Great manip. Justin's smiling behind Gus's head is wonderful. I think Brian is so laid back because he doesn't have a clue as to what he's in for at the Park.
I'm really excited about this trip (shakes head reminding myself they aren't real, they aren't real) and the creative posts to come. LOL!
Awww poor Justin! He should definitely go to the Tower of Terror with Gus and Brian...Brian will hug him v.v.v. tightly and then kiss him and make it all better!!! ;-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
And I agree with kikabyte....Gus, is tall....oh, sweet dad memories. bawahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
(no subject)
but yay. Gus is there. And darn those cwazy websians for buying Gus berkenstocks and other lesbianonic fashion influneces.
(no subject)
Gus has clothing issues...it must be genetic.
...so I don't kill him for being so laid back about this trip that I'm obsessing over.
This truly made me LOL because when we went to WDW, my hubby would get pissed at me because he was totally obsessed with planning and I was totally laid back.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I'm really excited about this trip (shakes head reminding myself they aren't real, they aren't real) and the creative posts to come. LOL!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)