I try to like Lindsay (and Mel). I really do. I just don't succeed very often. She certainly wears the martyr crown well, doesn't she? She'd do better to listen to my icon. *points* ;-) Plus, I'm a little suspicious ever since she wrote about not liking that Gus was going to have his own room in the new loft and what exactly did that mean? uhhhh.... that he'll have somewhere to sleep besides the couch when he visits?
The image of Brian at WDW is just priceless. Keep an eye out while you're there. Get pics if you can. lol Have a wonderful time!
You're better than me. I gave up trying to like Lindsay a long time ago. Between the "I hope you two appreciate...." and "I'mnot putting him on a plane until I talk to you.", she's not earning any points in my book.
Yay! I cant wait for Disney!!!!!!! BTW- Im the one that commented on an earlier one... I started this today and Im ALL up to date!! Im gonna run back and read any of the others that I skipped over!!!
(no subject)
I love that Justin confers with Lindsay to prepare for Gus' big trip with B/J.
This is a Lindsay that I like--responsible Mom.
(no subject)
(no subject)
But, OMG, Brian in Disney World *cracks up*
(no subject)
(no subject)
The image of Brian at WDW is just priceless. Keep an eye out while you're there. Get pics if you can. lol Have a wonderful time!
(no subject)
*Have fun on vaca Quinn!
(no subject)
BTW- Im the one that commented on an earlier one... I started this today and Im ALL up to date!! Im gonna run back and read any of the others that I skipped over!!!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)