Beautiful pic/manip of Brian. Flodded loft..geesh that may take a little longer to repair than they realize, lol...Justin knows how important it is to plan ahead..can't wait to see what happens without one in Florida..
OMG! That terrible haircut and beard he had on the Unit... I didn't see anything but pictures, but it was enough. He's still great looking, but the beard was scary. I agree that he should look like the above manip!
Hmmm. If Brian has no plan for Disney, he's really going to regret it. Gus is going to go insane and drive him nuts in the process. It should be great to watch! :D
That is a great picture of Brian. He's clean shaven and has a haircut. That's so much better than what I saw of Gale on The Unit.
I feel for the boys. My flat was flooded two years ago and I'm just moving back in now! And I echo the sentiments about how nice it is to be reminded that Gale still has a chin after last night in your wonderful manip. :)
That is one of the purdiest manips I've seen you do (and that's saying alot because I have already compiled three screensavers filled with my favorites!) Anyway do I have your permission to use it as an icon? Also wanted to say that I love the fact you include such mundane, RL things such as water heaters breaking. While I can only dream about most of the things these boys get to do, adding little details like that just goes to show you how 'normal' their lives can really get. As always - great work, you are the master.
Another pretty picture! I love Gale like this, he just looks *gorgeous*!
No plan at Disney? Urghh... The first time we went with our the 3y.o, we tried to do too much. After an early start at the magic Kingdom with a tired child (lesson, never put sun cream on a child's hand because they then rub their eyes and make them sore), we stayed until lunchtime by which time we were hot, sticky and fractious. We had to go to the first aid station to get wipes for baby's eyes, plasters for hubbie's blister and I didn't ask for Advil for my migraine because I felt that would be too much for the nurse.
We then went to Downtown Disney because our daughter wanted to get a Cindderella dress. We gave in, had a bus ride from hell and couldn't get any food in an air-conditioned area. At that point I broke down and wept with pain and misery. Only after a long sleep that afternoon back in our (cool) room did we become human again.
We learned that day never to push ourselves when going to WDW. You won't see everything and it isn't going to go away, so there will always be something new to do on a another trip there!
Sorry about the rant, I'm getting excited because we are doing the Ireland-to-Florida trip again this summer and it can't come soon enough for us :-)
Totally off topic but where do you live in Ireland??? I adore Ireland. I could live there with no problem...well exccept that little thing like a visa and money but (shrugs) anyway. Would love a short email about your whereabouts.
Hi Sorcha - with that name, what are you doing anywhere else BUT Ireland? (sorry, one of my colleagues in work is called Sorcha..)
I'm in Dublin, Templeogue to be exact. This is a suburb of Dublin but used to be one of its villages before they grew up and out, and all merged into this large conglomerate :-)
Delighted to hear from you and if you do come, bring a raincoat and sunglasses, then you'll be ready for all the vagaries of an Irish summer!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
FYI--Did you mean "bitched", it reads "botched".
(no subject)
oops!
(no subject)
(no subject)
Also.. *happy sigh* Now THAT's how Gale should look all the time. All clean and pretty!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
That is a great picture of Brian. He's clean shaven and has a haircut. That's so much better than what I saw of Gale on The Unit.
(no subject)
Tee hee!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
This is going to be fun. He he he.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Also wanted to say that I love the fact you include such mundane, RL things such as water heaters breaking. While I can only dream about most of the things these boys get to do, adding little details like that just goes to show you how 'normal' their lives can really get.
As always - great work, you are the master.
(no subject)
Yes, of course!
(no subject)
No plan at Disney? Urghh... The first time we went with our the 3y.o, we tried to do too much. After an early start at the magic Kingdom with a tired child (lesson, never put sun cream on a child's hand because they then rub their eyes and make them sore), we stayed until lunchtime by which time we were hot, sticky and fractious. We had to go to the first aid station to get wipes for baby's eyes, plasters for hubbie's blister and I didn't ask for Advil for my migraine because I felt that would be too much for the nurse.
We then went to Downtown Disney because our daughter wanted to get a Cindderella dress. We gave in, had a bus ride from hell and couldn't get any food in an air-conditioned area. At that point I broke down and wept with pain and misery. Only after a long sleep that afternoon back in our (cool) room did we become human again.
We learned that day never to push ourselves when going to WDW. You won't see everything and it isn't going to go away, so there will always be something new to do on a another trip there!
Sorry about the rant, I'm getting excited because we are doing the Ireland-to-Florida trip again this summer and it can't come soon enough for us :-)
off topic sorry
I adore Ireland. I could live there with no problem...well exccept that little thing like a visa and money but (shrugs) anyway. Would love a short email about your whereabouts.
Re: off topic sorry
I'm in Dublin, Templeogue to be exact. This is a suburb of Dublin but used to be one of its villages before they grew up and out, and all merged into this large conglomerate :-)
Delighted to hear from you and if you do come, bring a raincoat and sunglasses, then you'll be ready for all the vagaries of an Irish summer!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)