I'm thinking that Hunter needs to tell everyone that he's a big boy and he'll do what HE wants.
I'm sure that's exactly what he's thinking but of course as far as his parents are concerned he's 19 and it's his first year of college. I'd worry if it was me.
I think Brian's view of the situation is actually pretty clear. Love his Sap "regret". I actually think Justin might be slightly over-dramatizing. Oh well, they're both drama-queens. LOL
(no subject)
(no subject)
... I wonder how long Justin stays out of it. Heh.
(no subject)
I'm sure that's exactly what he's thinking but of course as far as his parents are concerned he's 19 and it's his first year of college. I'd worry if it was me.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
LMAO... Oh these two crack me up with thier entries.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Justin's snark is always welcome.
Deb
(no subject)
(no subject)