Ooh, angry!Brian returns. I like it...plus he's absolutely right to be upset. Those boys deserve a spanking.
I love the point that Brian made about Hunter. He was a hustler for goodness sake. He survived on the streets! Shouldn't he be less likely to get caught up in stuff like this? "Street smarts?" :-P
when brian says it, its even funnier than when you read it yourself ealier. they managed to get slipped roofies in their own home. damn thats entertaining. sad, but entertaining
(no subject)
I love the point that Brian made about Hunter. He was a hustler for goodness sake. He survived on the streets! Shouldn't he be less likely to get caught up in stuff like this? "Street smarts?" :-P
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Nothing makes my morning brighter than irritated Brian. This story is great!
(no subject)
(no subject)
The Gus line is the best. But, it's Brian in "fix it" mode that is so perfect. (Jamie must be pretty talented for Brian to go to this much trouble.)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I guess that's why Hunter didn't wanna say anything cause he was too embarrassed. Poor kid.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)