Since they were drugged there wasn't much they could have done to avoid being robbed...besides being a bit more careful about what they take/drink/eat.
Maybe they'll be lucky and the police will find their stuff... you never know... :-)
Also, I'm so happy Hunter isn't "totally" straight! :-)
OMG... that is so bad, Hunter told them they were robbed but they don't know the extent (M and B), you know Michael is gonna get the details somehow and they're gonna skip freak and go straight to Major Queen out, lol.
Oh man, I don't know whether to feel sorry for the guys or smack them. With the group they were raised by you'd think they'd know better, well, Hunter at least. Oh now I can't wait to see wat happends next!
Oh my God!! I love it! I lvoe that they were goobers and didn't tell anyone andI love that Hunter isn't totally straight. Bwahaha! I can't wait to hear Brian's reaction.
oh jeeze.. thats the last thing those boys (and Brian) need. Mama Bruckner-Novotny queening out and on a rampage to protect his pride and joy. I'm glad that the only thing that was hurt on either of them was their egos.
Man. They deserve every single queen out that Brian, Ted, Cynthia, Michael, Ben, and heavens if she finds out, Debbie gives them. I sincerely hope that they learn their lesson. Thank God they weren't hurt.
(no subject)
lol
(no subject)
poor kids!
(no subject)
Hopefully those 2 will learn from this incident.
(no subject)
I suspect Brian will make sure that they do.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Also, HUNTER/JAMIE-4-EVAH.
(no subject)
Roofies - AKA: The Date Rape Drug
(no subject)
Since they were drugged there wasn't much they could have done to avoid being robbed...besides being a bit more careful about what they take/drink/eat.
Maybe they'll be lucky and the police will find their stuff... you never know... :-)
Also, I'm so happy Hunter isn't "totally" straight! :-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Oh man, I don't know whether to feel sorry for the guys or smack them. With the group they were raised by you'd think they'd know better, well, Hunter at least. Oh now I can't wait to see wat happends next!
(no subject)
(no subject)
I wonder what will happen with Hunter, now that Michael & Ben are in the loop.
I love how Ted is all about the facts--he lays them out clearly and concisely. Definitely an accountant.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)