Justin looks so rested in that tub and I just love Brian's little snarkyness about Justin finally getting out once the food arrived..They are such a couple whether Brian likes that idea or not.
hmm. justin.. in the bath and brian's sitting there writing? what's wrong with him? their best scenes are done with aquatics... :thinks to all the shower scenes and sighs: i'm beginning to think that brian is a little too far gone in the head.
Heheheh, I love that Justin wouldnt get out of the tub and the picture is great as well. Also, i had to laugh that he got out for the room service. I mean of course he did. Its food!
(no subject)
(no subject)
Word!! :D
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
p.s. recording G-spot last episode tonight, will supply screencaps shortly.
(no subject)