quinn222: (Kingdom Hearts)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] quinn222 at 09:06pm on 01/04/2006
Is anyone else playing Kingdom Hearts II?

The opening sequence got pretty tiring. So many long cut scenes! I'm glad we can skip them if we want to. I've made it to the Land of Dragons and finished the tests. I think it's going to take me a very long time to get though this game! I haven't even figured out half the stuff and how to do it.
There are 2 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] funnypandachick.livejournal.com at 09:24am on 02/04/2006
I have yet to track down store in my area with it. So, I've decided to give it a week--finish the first one to refresh my memory--and then go all zombie with it.
 
posted by [identity profile] quinn222.livejournal.com at 11:10am on 02/04/2006
I have yet to track down store in my area with it.

I got mine at EB Games. Is there one near you? Maybe they have it.

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
 
2
 
3 4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29 30
 
31