I love Gus and his interactions with B/J. His commentary on Justin's art is so perfect and age-appropriate but he certainly must have made his Dads proud when he wrote:
I like books with boys better. I could just envision Brian's gloating smirk and Justin's laugh. But here's the rub--he thinks dolls are stupid. I guess the jury is still out. LOL
I have like the biggest smile on my face reading this and imagining little Gus writting this out to his daddies. I cracked up with his comments on the 'stupid doll'. ehehe.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I like books with boys better. I could just envision Brian's gloating smirk and Justin's laugh. But here's the rub--he thinks dolls are stupid. I guess the jury is still out. LOL
(no subject)
lmao. He really is Brian's son!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Brian must be so proud.
(no subject)
(no subject)
But only if he's gay.
(no subject)
But only if he's gay.
lol, I think you're the only one that picked up on what book it probably was.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I must do a list now:
<3
(no subject)
How cute, hehe.
(no subject)
(no subject)