I always love Jennifer's POV of them now that they are a stable, established couple. And she's bringing up the marriage thing again! Maybe they will finally decide they'd like to. :)
I always love Jennifer's POV of them now that they are a stable, established couple.
I liked her a lot as time went by. I loved that scene where She's at Brian's after the bomb and when he tells her Justin turned him down she offers drugs.
eeek, i just love when jennifer talks about how she was wrong about brian. i dont know why but i get all happy when she says something like "im very happy to have been proven wrong there". lol *feels all tingly*
(no subject)
I love Jennifer!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
She really does and I like her for it.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I liked her a lot as time went by. I loved that scene where She's at Brian's after the bomb and when he tells her Justin turned him down she offers drugs.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I like how she she always tried so hard to do the right thing. She missed on occasion but not for lack of trying.
(no subject)
And, the "love (to you both), Mom" is SO great.
(no subject)
I suspect Jennifer will get her own way.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Thanks!
(no subject)
(no subject)
It really is.
(no subject)