I loved that programm (I'm addicted to diving myself) and the photos are great.
They're having a fabulous time, and it's soooo cute to actually see them relaxed and going to excursion..... lovely and lively and clever, as usual Yarlung
Hee. All the comments about other people being seasick but them being fine are funny. And YAY! They finally made it to the honeymoon destination of so many!
I love how many of Justin's posts manage to get in something about eating! And, I agree the idea that Brian and Justin were sleeping while all hell was breaking lose above is great.
As a diver myself, after three dives all I want to do is sleep!
(no subject)
They're having a fabulous time, and it's soooo cute to actually see them relaxed and going to excursion..... lovely and lively and clever, as usual
Yarlung
(no subject)
The image of B/J napping while several others are losing their lunch just made me chuckle. I must have an evil streak. LOL
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Another great instalment, quinn.
It's not good for me to envy imaginary characters. But I guess I could turn them into some sort of a motivation.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Author's note: Now that I see it on the web I can see that that manip sucks. Oh well.]
It doesn't suck! The only thing that bothers me a little is that the shadow on Brian's face is on the wrong side... :-)
Still... ARMS. :x:x:x
(no subject)
As a diver myself, after three dives all I want to do is sleep!
Deb