Jamie was mugged?! OMG that has got to be the scariest thing to ever happen to a person. Oh, man, I can't even imagine Michael's reaction if he ever finds out. Wanting to drag Hunter back home, lol.
No sentimentality as usual. Isn't Brian a little scared of sick and injured people ? Just kidding, he knows where his real preocupations stand. Not aiming to be a saint, just a good lover, and succeeding. Yarlung
Why do we love the Intern so? I remember my big city mugging years ago--no fun--so I feel for our Jamie. Changes is turning out to be my favorite but I think I say that about all of your work.
(no subject)
That Fuck. from Brian says so much. Great entry, Quinn.
(no subject)
Get him another Ipod, too, Brian! And tell him to hide it better on the streets...
(no subject)
(no subject)
I love how Brian is detached-but-concerned at the same time...very Brian. :-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Aw, but Brian's so...Brian. Hee hee.
(no subject)
(no subject)
You know I read somewhere where people get bugged just for the iPods. I'm glad it wasn't a bashing. (If you can be glad about something.)
And, I agree. Your Brian voice here is SO on. No one messes with Brian's people. He'd never say it, but we all know it.
Deb
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Not aiming to be a saint, just a good lover, and succeeding.
Yarlung
(no subject)
And Brian sounds worried. :(
(no subject)
(no subject)