I never cared too much about Hunter on the show *ducks flying objects* but I really like your Hunter! He surely can take care of himself, and he does deserve a bit of happiness/fun!
I'm with you, Paddies. I thought Hunter on the show was just a big PITA who needed more headslaps from everyone. But Quinn is brilliant and I like him here. Hell, I even (mostly) like Mikey in this universe! lol
(no subject)
...
*wanders off humming Love Is In The Air...*
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Also, the intern. :x:x:x
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)