Jennifer is trying to make all the "right" decisions without stepping on anyone's toes. That WASP upbringing can definitely get in the way. If Justin knew how much she second guesses all of her decisions I bet they'd be touched.
Eeeh Molly in the new loft would be fun! Poor Brian would "barricade" himself in the office and come home only to fuck Justin while Jen and Molly are sleeping... ;))
I love that Debbie has asked them how much money they have. I can just hear her, "Kiddo, don't forget I knew you when you were wet behind the ears, so to speak."
It's 2007, but I'm playing with time (a la Cowlip). I bumped her up to 16 so I could have a bit more going on in her world and if I was following my own timeline it would actually be 2008. But that put them too far ahead of us as far as world events and stuff.
(no subject)
(no subject)
And LMAO, could you see Brian and Molly in the same space for a long period. I'm thinking only one would survive. My money would be on Molly. =)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
What year is this supposed to be again?
(no subject)
It's 2007, but I'm playing with time (a la Cowlip). I bumped her up to 16 so I could have a bit more going on in her world and if I was following my own timeline it would actually be 2008. But that put them too far ahead of us as far as world events and stuff.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I love that Jennifer is thinking so much about doing what will make Brian comfortable.
Also -- I am anticipating a "I never imagined something so amazing!" reaction from her to their place.