so Brian is being picky and Justin tossed the planning in his lap..Go Justin!!! And an add in the Superbowl. Go Brian!!! Brown approching Drew to re sign and Drew telling him to fcuk off..Go Drew!!! as you can see I'm getting ready for the Superbowl later on today, LOL..
Boy, is Brian in for a Big surprise at WDW. I love the build up for this trip (it's like that commercial with the two little kids giggling in bed. They won't go to sleep because 'they're too excited'. Then the mom goes to bed and her husband can't sleep because he's too excited about WDW!)
So, I didn't watch the Super Bowl but I just saw a poll on cnn.com asking what's the best part of the Super Bowl: the game, the halftime show or the commercials, and my first thought was, "oh, shit. i missed the Levi's ad!" *headdesk. hard.*
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
And GO
STEELERSIRONMEN!!!!!!!!!! :-D(no subject)
I love that Brian was such a nuisance that Justin dumped WDW planning in his lap. It sounds like me and my hubby--LOL.
I hope Brown has huge regrets and Drew can tell him to shove his future offers where "the sun don't shine". *winks*
I love how you've developed Changes!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
We used it on our first trip to WDW, it was our bible :-)
I know they're fake. Really.
(no subject)