posted by
quinn222 at 10:31pm on 25/01/2006
And a bit of Lost-
Could The Others please scoop up that bitch Zulima while they're at it? I had a feeling last week she was going to steal Nick's model.
BTW: Are you guys listening to Tim's podcast? I look forward to it every week as much if not more than I do the show.
Up to this week I had no particular opinion about Zulima. Though I liked the way she got tough when her partner was falling apart. But I was pissed at her for taking Nick's model so I'm not sorry to see her go. I do have to say I don't know why they liked Chloe's dress. Did I miss something? Do you think it looks a lot better in person or something? Nice to see Santino finally ramped down and starting to realise that he's not all that.
Could The Others please scoop up that bitch Zulima while they're at it? I had a feeling last week she was going to steal Nick's model.
BTW: Are you guys listening to Tim's podcast? I look forward to it every week as much if not more than I do the show.
Up to this week I had no particular opinion about Zulima. Though I liked the way she got tough when her partner was falling apart. But I was pissed at her for taking Nick's model so I'm not sorry to see her go. I do have to say I don't know why they liked Chloe's dress. Did I miss something? Do you think it looks a lot better in person or something? Nice to see Santino finally ramped down and starting to realise that he's not all that.
(no subject)
plus Tarah is my favorite model. I really hope Daniel V saves her next week.
I liked Chloe's dress, but it was more "Sunday brunch on the Promenade" than Cocktails and Coture. The fabric and construction were much more casual.
(no subject)
*races off to download*
I actually really loved Andrae's dress this time. Usually, Nick is my favorite, but I thought the skirt didn't really flow with the top this time. I love how the top reflected the orchid, though.
I agree with Jay. It was very Austin's Grammy Dress. Santino is really falling apart.
(no subject)
OMG Trest in store! He give all his opinions and dishes lots of background stuff.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I'm glad she got kicked off, though. She was getting annoying.
Thanks for letting me know about the podcast. Running off to download right now. :)
(no subject)
And I have to say I was happy to see Zulema go, but I think Kara's dress was worse. She had no vision to it.
I did prefer Andrae's dress to Daniel's. (Though Daniel is still my favorite, then Chloe)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)