Poor misguided, hopeful Justin never got the memo about beating a dead horse. It's so sweet that he keeps trying to connect with his father, but alas...
Now Brian will take it upon himself to watch out for Hunter. Mikey is such a mother hen. LOL
Poor misguided, hopeful Justin never got the memo about beating a dead horse. It's so sweet that he keeps trying to connect with his father, but alas...
I know. It is sad but I think that's the way he is.
Ohhhhh, I love this entry. I love that Justin just keeps trying with Craig, even though Craig has never been less than an asshat. Justin just refuses to give up, and refuses to accept that some people are just asshats, and I snuggle him for that. I love that Justin is sleeping with his head in Brian's lap. I love that Michael is all overprotective-parent with Hunter. I love that The Intern gets a mention.
I like the image of the guys doing a road trip to their new home...trying to let all the bad stuff behind ( sucky parents :|) and hoping for a brighter, better future. :-)
They still want their parent's approval (it's just human) but there's a time when you just have to let go... *sighs*
Sleep in and miss everything. I agree with everyone else, there were so many good bits in this post;
~Justin still trying with Craig, who doesn't deserve it. ~The guys together on a roadtrip. ~Mikey in worried parent mode..... ~which means Brian probably will upgrade the guys living arrangements. ~The intern (Jaimie) who is a nice little OC ~Justin sleeping with his head in Brian's lap.
::sniff:: LJ is not letting me see this. I tried the usually things - refresh, logout/longin, etc. Everything else in LJland is OK link-wise. I tried to open a few of your past entries and they're not opening either. I'm getting some error message referring to kinnetic.org so maybe somethings up there? I feel so left out and want to cry. ::sob::
OK - all better now. I had a feeling the server was being a wanker. Of course I had a thousand things to do today and had to wait until just now to get my 'quinn fix' for the day. I love Justin sleeping in Brian's lap - wouldn't we all like a nap like that?!?!?!?!
There they go! I can just imagine the anticipation. Well except for Justin, because obviously he is more sleepy than excited :) That is a very cute picture you described!
(no subject)
Oh, why do I see an upgrade of accommadations in Hunter's and Jamie's future?
(no subject)
Now Brian will take it upon himself to watch out for Hunter. Mikey is such a mother hen. LOL
(no subject)
I know. It is sad but I think that's the way he is.
(no subject)
In summary: I love.
(no subject)
I think you're The Intern's biggest fan.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I like the image of the guys doing a road trip to their new home...trying to let all the bad stuff behind ( sucky parents :|) and hoping for a brighter, better future. :-)
They still want their parent's approval (it's just human) but there's a time when you just have to let go... *sighs*
:x:x:x
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I know. After I clicked I realized I had misread it. I had a senior moment.
(no subject)
(no subject)
~Justin still trying with Craig, who doesn't deserve it.
~The guys together on a roadtrip.
~Mikey in worried parent mode.....
~which means Brian probably will upgrade the guys living arrangements.
~The intern (Jaimie) who is a nice little OC
~Justin sleeping with his head in Brian's lap.
(no subject)
(no subject)
LJ is not letting me see this. I tried the usually things - refresh, logout/longin, etc. Everything else in LJland is OK link-wise. I tried to open a few of your past entries and they're not opening either. I'm getting some error message referring to kinnetic.org so maybe somethings up there? I feel so left out and want to cry. ::sob::
(no subject)
I think it's okay now. Server seemed to be down for a while.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)