Is it wrong that I'm hoping that Hunter is actually bisexual -- he did *really* want Brian after all -- and that we can thus have a little Hunter/Intern romance? I know, I know.
Well, CowLip seemed to be REALLY discriminatory against bisexuals to the point that they pretty much denied their existence and acted like a lot of homophobes do towards gays so I think he very well could be, realistically.
LJ kept saying my cookies were invalid everytime I tried to post. Sounds kinda personal to me.
Anyway, I thought it was great that the intern was proud that he was going to be one of the first Kinnetic employees to get to New York. It's fun to read his enthusiasm.
Well, I feel guilty that I adore "The Intern" as much as I do and yet can't ever remember his name! lol He is certainly full of news. I am totally wondering what Joan wanted. That's never a happy thing.
(no subject)
Is it wrong that I'm hoping that Hunter is actually bisexual -- he did *really* want Brian after all -- and that we can thus have a little Hunter/Intern romance? I know, I know.
(no subject)
(no subject)
1. I hope Hunter really is bi, like I've always suspected--he and intern-boy would be so cute together.
2. Joanie visited Brian--that really gives me the creeps.
(no subject)
Ted's mom! :D:D:D
Joanie. :|
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Isn't that the truth.
Must know more :-P
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Anyway, I thought it was great that the intern was proud that he was going to be one of the first Kinnetic employees to get to New York. It's fun to read his enthusiasm.
Deb
(no subject)
Did you see Ellen Degeneras when she was in NY? They had a contest to find the smallest apartment in Manhattan. It was insane how tiny they were.
(no subject)