Often when I post these I have to resist adding some sort of totally unrelated comment. Such as I really hate those stupid Ford commercials and I finally saw House the other night and kind of liked it But I'll refrain.
Yeah... House is good... if you watch it a lot you see that it's got its own little story pattern. But the writers do a nice job of shaking things up sometimes.
First thing I noticed about Changes --- man-chest! Yummy! ... Staying home next year... OMG, Debbie is going to KILL them!!
also? House is the rockinest thing ever. my favorite TV show ever that kind of jumped onto my face and sucked out my other brain cells. but, OMG. guh. so good. incoherent good. HOUSE AND WILSON WHEEE good.
fags and supermodels. Kind of a wasted mix. Hilarious and so true!
And what Ford commercials are you poking fun of? The company I work for has produced a lot of them in these past few months. Now don't get me wrong, I think some *cough-alot-cough* of the stuff we do is moronic at best so no offense will be taken - I'm just curious.
I'll have to pay closer attention to the music next time I see them.
I'm highly annoyed with a Clorox ad (that we DIDN'T produce) - the line that irks me is "I think that salmonella is a kind of dinosaur". I want to smack that kid. Yeah I know - I suck! lol
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Blooper
Re: Blooper
(no subject)
First thing I noticed about Changes --- man-chest! Yummy!
...
Staying home next year... OMG, Debbie is going to KILL them!!
(no subject)
Love Justin's humor! :D:D:D
And House is good! *is still waiting for the latest episode's torent*
(no subject)
also? House is the rockinest thing ever. my favorite TV show ever that kind of jumped onto my face and sucked out my other brain cells. but, OMG. guh. so good. incoherent good. HOUSE AND WILSON WHEEE good.
(no subject)
Which Ford commercials?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I really like that they do travel journals. I really should start doing that myself.
(no subject)
Hilarious and so true!
And what Ford commercials are you poking fun of? The company I work for has produced a lot of them in these past few months. Now don't get me wrong, I think some *cough-alot-cough* of the stuff we do is moronic at best so no offense will be taken - I'm just curious.
(no subject)
Anything with that 'ride it like a ford' music. And I use the term 'music' loosely. It's getting on my nerves big time.
(no subject)
I'm highly annoyed with a Clorox ad (that we DIDN'T produce) - the line that irks me is "I think that salmonella is a kind of dinosaur". I want to smack that kid. Yeah I know - I suck! lol