"Even Gus was wearing Dior". Quinn that was truly funny.
Brian's wake-up call thoughts were inspiring and interesting, especially the "and so do I". We all know Brian's "I don't believe in love" mantra was based in fear. Once that fear was exorcized (at least almost all of it) than it did allow him to relax and open up. You've taken him to that "almost" place.
Ohh I love this one. I love the older more hot Brian! And also the fact that he is faceing that maybe he needs those things alos, I love that you have Justin opening those side of him up that I don't think he even realized existed deep down inside!!
Very well done, and I hope you have a great and wonderful New Years!
The thing about the final episode that made me so sad was that Cowlip really left Brian the last Lost Boy, unable to grow and develop like everyone else.
(no subject)
LOL
Thanks for my first laugh of 2006.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Brian's wake-up call thoughts were inspiring and interesting, especially the "and so do I". We all know Brian's "I don't believe in love" mantra was based in fear. Once that fear was exorcized (at least almost all of it) than it did allow him to relax and open up. You've taken him to that "almost" place.
Deb
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Very nice Quinn.
Happy New Year!!!!
Very well done, and I hope you have a great and wonderful New Years!
(no subject)
Sigh. I love [your] Brian.
Happy 2006, Quinn :)
(no subject)
They told Gus he can call Justin "daddy"... oh so cute.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I love the growth in Brian.
Gus in Dior--Perfect!
Now if we could just exorcise Craig and Joanie we'd be all set.
Do I see the writing on the wall?!?
GREAT ENTRY!!!
(no subject)
(no subject)
Thanks for letting him grow up.