That was better than a "Woody Allen" moment! A total surprise--I didn't expect that. Then Gus running over saying, "Daddy..." -- GENIUS!!! Can't wait to see where this goes.
When did Gus start calling Justin Daddy?? In any case, that's really sweet. The manip of Gus is too darn cute. How abt a pic of Brian, Justin and Gus? =)
Are you fucking kidding me? No youre not. I cant believe this. Im glad Ethan isnt still standing around playing on street corners but what a way to meet again. And FUCKITY FUCK FUCK... ".. I hear this little voice saying, "Daddy, look," and Gus is running over to me."
As soon as I read "hear this voice..." I just KNEW it was gonna be Ethan! *bouncing in chair* I always look forward to the next installment but NOW!! Oh, man. Can't wait! :-D
Damn I'm sitting here trying to read around the corner of the page of the diary (hypothetically speaking of course) thinking there must be more. It can't end just there? Didn't Justin write some more on the next page about this "daddy thing"...he couldn't have just stopped there.....(still trying to pick up the damn computer screen and look behind for more) You are cruel leaving us hanging like this but very clever all the same =) Please make it tomorrow SOON!
there must be more. It can't end just there? Didn't Justin write some more on the next page about this "daddy thing"...he couldn't have just stopped there...
You want to know the omgsoweird thing though? I was listening to the music piece from 3x06 (the one where Justin waits for Ethan in the concert hall lobby) as I opened this. XD
You want to know the omgsoweird thing though? I was listening to the music piece from 3x06 (the one where Justin waits for Ethan in the concert hall lobby) as I opened this. XD
OK I think the pop ups finally stoped long enough for me to comment... grrr... omg how cute is Gus all dressed up? lol. I was waiting for something like that to happen, with the Ethan, I mean how weird is it that that happened. Looks like he was doing good for himself too.
My jaw just dropped when It was pretty awkward and then I hear this little voice saying "Daddy look!" and Gus is running over to me.
And then you just stopped! Ahhh... lol. Dude I am so buggin' out here. Had to reread twice, hahahah.
"Brian has a way with grown up bedtime stories" HA, i love it!! Oh you are sooooooooo damn wicked Can't wait to see what Brians reaction to the fiddler was.
I was thinking some more about your Gus age dilemma and then I played around and found another possible option for you.
The first one is gus from your picture. The second one is gus morphed to "teenage" (although since he starts as a baby/young child he turns out much younger-looking). The third one is what happened when I basically stretched the bottom of his face -- including his ears, cheeks, and chin and not including his nose and eyes, and then made his eyes a little smaller and his eyebrows a little thicker. (This is something I saw while watching CSI.)
So if you don't want to re-cast Gus, you could simply photoshop him to make him look older...
These are great. I've been photoshopping him a bit but I'm still faced with having a very limited number of pictures to work with. Even if I recast though I'll still have that problem. I'm playing it by ear for a while.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
BTW--The manip of Gus works just fine for me. :)
(no subject)
Thanks, I wish we'd seen more of him on the show.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I don't do angst much but every now and again a touch of dramam has to work it's way in :-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Yes, Ethan :-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
:-)
(no subject)
As always you're absolutely brilliant, can't wait to see Ethan's reaction to the Kinney-Taylor happy family. :D:D:D:D:D
(no subject)
We missed you too!
(no subject)
(no subject)
As it happens Justin has the exact same question.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Poor Ethan. At least I didn't make him an abusing rapist. Just a second fiddle ;-)
(no subject)
Are you fucking kidding me? No youre not. I cant believe this.
Im glad Ethan isnt still standing around playing on street corners but what a way to meet again.
And FUCKITY FUCK FUCK... ".. I hear this little voice saying, "Daddy, look," and Gus is running over to me."
I can not and WILL NOT contain my excitement!
I LOVE YOU!
(no subject)
I KNEW it!
Re: I KNEW it!
I think you were the only one, I wondered if people would pick up on Nutcracker as a clue.
(no subject)
(Brian has a way with grown-up bedtime stories....BWAHHAAA)
Gus with his tie askew was great.
Deb
(no subject)
Someone needs to write that. Maybe a whole series of them.
(no subject)
Please make it tomorrow SOON!
(no subject)
It's all there, on the next page ;-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
BUA! lovelovelove.
:-)
(no subject)
Gus looks adorable!
(no subject)
Thanks, I liked the way that one came out too.
(no subject)
(no subject)
He was bound to turn up eventually.
(no subject)
You want to know the omgsoweird thing though? I was listening to the music piece from 3x06 (the one where Justin waits for Ethan in the concert hall lobby) as I opened this. XD
(no subject)
Cue Twilight Zone theme...
(no subject)
My jaw just dropped when It was pretty awkward and then I hear this little voice saying "Daddy look!" and Gus is running over to me.
And then you just stopped! Ahhh... lol. Dude I am so buggin' out here. Had to reread twice, hahahah.
(no subject)
And then you just stopped!
I ran out of room ;-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Very soon :-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I had to use two pages, I ran out of room :-)
(no subject)
I was thinking some more about your Gus age dilemma and then I played around and found another possible option for you.
The first one is gus from your picture. The second one is gus morphed to "teenage" (although since he starts as a baby/young child he turns out much younger-looking). The third one is what happened when I basically stretched the bottom of his face -- including his ears, cheeks, and chin and not including his nose and eyes, and then made his eyes a little smaller and his eyebrows a little thicker. (This is something I saw while watching CSI.)
So if you don't want to re-cast Gus, you could simply photoshop him to make him look older...
(no subject)
(no subject)