HOW could they choose that egotistical, cowardly idiot over Daniel Franco? And what, fashion must ONLY be for the very young? They said Daniel's collection wasn't young enough. I could see that all 3 pieces were similar, but isn't that the point of a "line?" To have an overall "look?" Grrr, I am so pissed off right now. I love this show, and I'm upset that it has left me feeling angry tonight.
I can't believe tha Santino actually thought he could pass off the blame on Emmett! WTF?
He's slime. Emmett can sew circles around him. Emmett's only problem was that he knew Santino's collection was crap and he was desperatly trying to save it.
HOW could they choose that egotistical, cowardly idiot over Daniel Franco? And what, fashion must ONLY be for the very young? They said Daniel's collection wasn't young enough.
So true! This wasn't a Barbie Challenge, no one said the line had to be for teenagers.
nooooooooooo, why'd they pick santino over daniel franco?! i think they're just picking him because he's this season's wendy and they need a shit stirrer for ratings. their comments about santino made me think they were sending him packing. what the hell?
I too have had about enough of Santino's artistic temperament. There are a number of talented designers on the show who don't have humongous egos, and I'd much rather see one of them win.
That sour face every time he loses. And WTF is this with arguing with the judges? The producers have to be insisting he stay, the judges must hate him.
Could you believe when he called Diana's entire group LAME, and made some comment about how none of them had ever gotten laid? SO childish and rude. I bet they kept him, really, because it makes good television to have a complete diva who will infuriate everyone.
omg i used to like santino.. now he can go get hit by a bus.. i was like NOOOOO when daniel got cut! awww i didnt like him the first season but i liked him in this one.. i think santino is kinda like the new wendy.. the one everyone is gonna hate from now on...
They really seem to like Santino's designs, until this episode, so I'm sure that he'll continue to stay on the show. Which just goes to show, I suppose, why I am not a fashionista: I like much more classic styles, and I've loved Daniel Franco's clothes in every challenge, even though he kept getting in the bottom two. I'm not really a high fashion kind of girl; I just like watching the drama.
I wanted to like Santino t the begining. Now, I've been calling him "Mr. Pepper," since he does seem to bee the new Wendy!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
like actual lingerie that a woman might WEAR!
I can't believe tha Santino actually thought he
could pass off the blame on Emmett! WTF?
I thought Daniel was an ass last year, but I
was starting to like him now. That must be
the kiss of death!
(no subject)
could pass off the blame on Emmett! WTF?
He's slime. Emmett can sew circles around him. Emmett's only problem was that he knew Santino's collection was crap and he was desperatly trying to save it.
(no subject)
So true! This wasn't a Barbie Challenge, no one said the line had to be for teenagers.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I want to slap him silly and I get the impression Nina Garcia would like to kick him in the balls.
(no subject)
(no subject)
OMG all that Little Bo Peep trim! Gag.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
for 90 MINUTES!
He should have been out on his ass just for that!
(no subject)
(liederhosen?).
What we got --
"Springtime for Hitler" -- without the big pretzels!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I wanted to like Santino t the begining. Now, I've been calling him "Mr. Pepper," since he does seem to bee the new Wendy!