Thanks to g_cneal I am wearing what may be the fluffiest socks ever. I look like a blue bigfoot from the ankle down, it's lovely :-) Also, I received the Best Christmas Card Ever. Really. Thanks to the person who sent it (who knows who she is.)
Wow. Oh, Justin -- getting back at Brian by calling it an anniversary gift. I mean yeah, it's true, but it just shows yet again that theyaresomarried. I mean, remember why they decided *not* to get married?? It was because they pretty much already were. I wouldn't even be surprised if they were monogomous at this point (other than the occasional 3-way?)
Justin must not move in NY without his sketchbook.
Can you imagine the connections he could make if he sketch a few VIP that he came across, such as Robert De Niro in his restaurant Tribeca Grill or the Clinton's at Nobu?
(no subject)
(no subject)
:x:x:x:x
(no subject)
(no subject)
Justin as a yenta! It's perfect! Equally perfect: he didn't ask "When are you going to get married?" :)
(no subject)
so. MARRIED! guh!
(no subject)
He's right when you buy property you sign your name over and over. LOL! And, I'd love to hear Brian's reaction to "anniversary" present.
It's going to be fun to see how they build the home out.
Deb
just a thought
Can you imagine the connections he could make if he sketch a few
VIP that he came across, such as Robert De Niro in his restaurant
Tribeca Grill or the Clinton's at Nobu?
(no subject)
I love this... I'm in the computer lab at school right now, between giving finals and smiling like the huge B/J-loving dork that I am.
(no subject)
(no subject)
You have no idea how much that made me smile. :-)