I like her more after this episode than I did in the past few that she's been in. I think this episode, with their backstory, will change a few minds about her. I don't like-like her but I don't dislike her like I did last week, either.
Yea, we've all met people that rub us the wrong way from the start. You know the ones, you think if you give them a chance your opinion will change...well after tonite's episode, my opinion did not change. I'm still hoping Sayid will give it to her but good. Don't like her one bit.
Why did they have to make the hot guy..the baddie and kill him off after one ep? Come on JJ..we need some eye candy, please??
As for Ana Lucia, I'm not too keen on her myself. I prefer Kate. And, if they decide to do a Sawyer/Ana Lucia romantic angle I will be very unhappy. Stick her with Jack, they're both right all the time.
Sayid? I think he'll be looking to kill her first chance he gets, accident or no accident.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Wah...
As for Ana Lucia, I'm not too keen on her myself. I prefer Kate. And, if they decide to do a Sawyer/Ana Lucia romantic angle I will be very unhappy. Stick her with Jack, they're both right all the time.
Sayid? I think he'll be looking to kill her first chance he gets, accident or no accident.
Re: Wah...
I miss Madeline (and all the rest, too).
Thank you..
If you miss Madeline, we do have an AW lj set up and an ezboard where she posts from time to time. We've managed to keep the comm going a bit..:)
http://www.livejournal.com/community/alberta_watson/
http://p104.ezboard.com/balbertawatsonfans42048
I think there's also an LFN icons journal out there somewhere as I've seen some gorgeous Michael and/or Nikita ones too.
Re: Thank you..
(no subject)