omg, Justin is gonna be fucking famous. I think Im gonna cry! So proud of our boy. And as far as Justin being grown up since 17, I can agree with that, at the very least he wasnt a child any longer. All those changes for someone to go through in just a short period is more than most teenagers can say. Adult issues and crisis.
Yeah... I agree w/the S4 grown up comment... after the Pink Posse fiasco, perhaps.... but his growth into maturity has def. been a constant evolution from S1, in little bits (read: i found Justin consistently less and less annoying as the show progressed, lol)
But I'm so happy for his current success, and I continue to heart Jennifer lots.
I've arranged for someone to sit with the kids, because I wouldn't miss it for the world! I hope to see you there, since this completely decimates my travel budget for the year.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I don't think he's been grown-up since he's been 17. He was so incredibly bratty in season 1
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
So proud of our boy. And as far as Justin being grown up since 17, I can agree with that, at the very least he wasnt a child any longer. All those changes for someone to go through in just a short period is more than most teenagers can say. Adult issues and crisis.
(no subject)
But, Jennifer shows her pride well.
Deb
(no subject)
(no subject)
But I'm so happy for his current success, and I continue to heart Jennifer lots.
(no subject)
I've arranged for someone to sit with the kids, because I wouldn't miss it for the world! I hope to see you there, since this completely decimates my travel budget for the year.
Love your little sis,
Alicia
(no subject)