I've been waiting to hear about the premiere. WOW it must have been amazing. Love how she describes Brian and Justin arguing one moment and giggling the next, so true.. ITA Brian is the Hottest!! Brian and Justin doing coupley stuff. Fantastic post.
So much love for your Daphne. Love that she was excited about Justin and Michael's names in the credits, and the whole Brian-is-hotter-than-Connor thing. Like we didn't all already know. ;)
(no subject)
I definitely agree with Daphne's taste!
(no subject)
Brian is way hotter.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)