*praying* Let this be an epic, let this be an epic, let this be an epic...;-)
Is Alicia and Jennifer the competitive kind of siblings? Because the next letter will be full of Alicia bragging about her kids. ;-) Pretty soon, they'll want to compare their son's gf/bf to see who's the luckier mother-in-law to be.
Epic or not, I'm excited! Now, I hope, we'll get to see glimpses of the opening, the premiere of Rage, maybe some of Brian's hot new ads... WooHoo! *claps & bounces*
My coffee tastes so much better in the morning with a side of Quinn-fic! :D
You're posts have become the high light of my day. I love Jennifer letter to her sister. Jennifer was one of my favorite characters. I will always remember the first scene Jennifer had with Brian at his office when she brought him Justin's clothes. I really think toward the end that Brian would have been very happy to have her for his mother in law.
I suspected the interlude definition yesterday was a hint at something... I'm so excited. Yay for Sims for keeping you into our boys and Yay for you for adding joy to our mornings once more...
I was so happy to see this post. I actually yelled, "Yay". (Good thing no one else is home.) Thanks for creating "Interlude", however brief (or not) it may be. :D
It is! Mostly because I want the story to continue. Adventures wasn't supposed to be so long though. Story of my life. At least this one I know for sure is not too long.
It was great to see Jennifer musing over Brian's family history and her concern over Justin's art show. Such a mom thing to do.
I wish we'd seen more interaction between Brian and Jennifer. I loved that scene where he told her Justin had turned down his proposal and she offered him drugs :-)